Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Custer, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:36am
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello lady!

So.... Where to start? How about a few things that I feel describe me best. I want to earn things, not have them handed to me. I want to make my girlfriend's friends jealous, not because of who I am, what I do, or what I own but because of how happy I make her. I believe in keeping my word as much as humanly possible. I'm not perfect, never will be. I don't want perfect, I want perfect for me. Relationships take time and work, but when it's right it won't seem the least bit like work. I keep an open mind as much as possible.

I like rock, country, alternative, and at least a couple songs from everything else. I have watched a lot of movies but can't quote lines from 99% of them. This includes but not limited to comedy, action, drama, horror, foreign, and rom com.

It's easier to remember the truth than a lie. I am adaptable and simply me. I don't like fitting into some pre determined form. So don't put me into one. I am happy most the time. And when life gets in the way you take a step back, learn from it, and keep on going.

I grew up on a farm, picked my share of rock, and got to fix many things. I decided that if my head was in the clouds the rest of my body should follow so I became a pilot. Now all I need is a plane of my own. I could read about space and physics all day.

I'm a friendly person, so feel free to write about anything. Start a conversation about something as simple as what you did today. Or describe your life story. Keep in mind I'm not going to chase someone that does not want to be caught. If I am into you, you will know it. And questions, comments or concerns?

Have a splendid day!
What I’m doing with my life
So here is what I have done so far. Graduated high school with honors. A year later graduated with 2 associates degrees with honors. I have a commercial drivers licences, a master electricians license, and a private pilots licence. I am really good at the job I have now. Even requested by name quite often. Sometimes requested by some interesting names. Ask if you want to know. What I am going to do next I am not sure. I feel the possibilities are endless so why not join me and lets see just where we end up.
I’m really good at
Understanding how things work. Figuring out the whys to things. Being a proffesional rainmaker. My incredible yet strange at times memory. Many things are yet to be discovered. Want to find out?
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately it has been my hair. I have been tempted to cut it short for a while now. But it has grown on me (rim shot). After that it is usually my happy and positive personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I will watch most anything and have a decent collection that ranges from animated, to chick flicks, comedy, horror, action, to sci fi
Food: pizza is definitely at the top, fried chicken, chicken soup,
Music: rock, country, pop are at the top but will listen to much more
Tv shows: weeds, house, myth busters, Ncis, wipeout
Others: the smell of summer rain. The feel of a rain on a hot day. Sand under my feet, a gentle big fluffy flake snow fall, lightening.... especially when it is calm out, strawberries freshly picked... Caution I tend to eat a lot of what I pick, black raspberries. Playing in the mud with water... Part of what I'm willing to admit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That I think way to much. Topping that list, my million dollar invention, my future, my past, how to make the world a better place, and since I am a red blooded American male... Women.

I'm really starting to wonder if this is really worth the trouble? If there is actually someone out there that is really looking for same things?

I also wonder why this sites keeps on changing what I am looking for to friends. Technology isn't it wonderful. So to make sure its clear long term dating, short term dating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a big softy and kid at heart. Must be why kids and I get along so well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Who needs a reason? Just do it... You know you want to. So what are you waiting for?