Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Otisville, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am an enigma. I consider myself a Christian, but not all of my beliefs and experiences fit into a traditional Christian framework. I am also very fun-loving and socially liberal. I drink, dance, and cuss now and then. I try to be social-justice oriented, and I would like to find someone who shares a passion for the poor and oppressed in our society. I am opposed to any killing of human beings, including war and capital punishment. I believe in living simply, but have been known to splurge. While I usually date Christians, I am open to dating people of other faiths if we have enough in common. I am many things at once, and I think you would enjoy getting to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a musician and a writer. I play in a band called Streaking in Tongues. I work odd jobs to keep my bills paid. I would like to teach religion/theology at a church or college/university someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music, writing, philosophy, teaching, word games, etc. I have also been told i'm a pretty good kisser ;).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite music: After the Minor, Apocalyptica, Alice in Chains, Arcade Fire, the Breeders, Bridgeshadows, the Cure, Death, Depeche Mode, the Doors, Eels, Fiona Apple, Florence and the Machine, Garbage, Hole, the Illalogical Spoon, Joy Division, KMFDM, Leper, Lightning Love, Marilyn Manson, Mazzy Star, Miles Davis, Ministry, Nine Inch Nails, Orgy, Pantera, Pearl Jam, A Perfect Circle, the Pixies, Psalters, Radiohead, Rage Against the Machine, Rammstein, Slipknot, Smashing Pumpkins, Sonic Youth, Tool, Type O Negative, Veruca Salt, White Stripes.

favorite books: anything by Kurt Vonnegut, C.S. Lewis, John Howard Yoder, James Cone, or Walter Wink.

favorite food: pasta, pizza, subs, tacos, fajitas, chicken wings, ice cream, and blueberry pie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order - love, music, God, friends/family, dancing, affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can connect with God

what I can do to help the poor and lonely

why it's so rare to find people who are open about both their spirituality and sexuality

finding that "special someone" - if it can ever happen again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Sometimes I am at home reading or watching a movie, sometimes I am out at a bar or club with some friends, sometimes I am playing a show or recording with my band. I usually like to do something social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i said it here it wouldn't be private, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like anything you see here!