Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

odiemb

35 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So after polling siblings and friends we decided I am:
• Focused
• Committed
• Hard working
• Know what I want and am moving towards it
• Strong, physically and mentally
• Intense
• Sensitive
• Not afraid to get my hands dirty

Recently I came up with this as a good summary statement: I'm the kind of girl who can change her own tire, but I'd love to not have to do it every time.

*Okay, since travelling seems to be very important for many of you guys, let me put this out there: I'm open to travelling, but it is not a driving motivator in my life. So if travelling is a high priority for you, this won't be something we have in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- back in university
- training and riding
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- working hard
- sounding like I know what I am doing/talking about even when I have no idea what's going on ;)
- critical thinking
- parallel parking - I feel this is becoming a truly lost art!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I have an exotic look, and that I come across as self confident and self assured, even if it isn't always the case.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by David Sedaris, Temple Grandin. Anything to do with my sport. And, shamefully, romance novels. Don't worry, I don't expect you to relate ;)

Movies: Dirty Dancing, Rock and Rule, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, MI3, Bourne trilogy, Super Troopers, Casino Royale

Music: anything but opera, easy listening, show tunes, and Edith Piaf

Food: anything with good wine, oh, except sunchokes, no matter how they are prepared
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my horses
- my family
- my car (gets me to my horses)
- girly things
- sitting on the deck
- conversations that make me think
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the human body and brain works - this absolutely fascinates me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully catching up with friends over drinks - one of my favourite things in the world to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll drink microwaved old coffee and enjoy it just as much. Gross, I know, but it just doesn't bother me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are...
• Passionate about something, no matter what it is.
• Curious and engaged when it comes to life and living it.