Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

odinwind

26 M Pincourt, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I strive every day to be the best person I can be. I am honest, sociable and most would describe me as funny. Sometimes I can come across as a little direct or insensitive maybe due to the fact that I have little patience for attention seekers and/or self important people. Of course this doesn't mean I am not kind or that I am cold hearted, I just don't like immature nonsense
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently pursuing a career in commercial infrastructure and I absolutely love it. When I am not working I enjoy going out, eating at various restaurants and almost always go for the weirdest most exotic dish . I like adventure and spontaneity and am up for anything, any time.
I’m really good at
Remembering trivial and unimportant stuff such as what you were wearing on a particular day five years ago ... Worst skill ever I know, I'm a really good cook if that redeems
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : every book I ever read with the exception of the English patient, I hated that book

T.v : parks and rec, modern family, community, workaholics etc..

Movies: usual suspects, reservoir dogs, goodfella's , robin hood with Kevin Costner ( sshh don't tell anyone )

Music: I like electronic music mostly but I appreciate most music , I will listen to any 90' s dance music and instantly dance and sing along, I also have a soft spot for garage rock, red hot chili peppers and any French crooner from the 60's, 70' s such as Charles aznavour, serge gainsbourg et al ;

Food: anything goes, my only requirement is that it'd be delicious
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, growing old with kids, ninja's, robots taking over... Regular every day stuff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything past statute of limitations
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to spend some time with an agreeable, drama free guy, or if you have anything to fix at home... I'm a pretty handy guy