Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Middletown, DE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 10
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and it’s important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've just recently moved to Middletown, DE, so I'm new to the area. I would very much like to meet someone who could show me around town.

Although I'm not a strict believer, the paranormal has always fascinated me. I often read about the paranormal hoping to draw inspiration for my writings (I'm an aspiring novelist.)

I'm also a horror movie buff, and I usually write in that genre. Please note that I usually stay away from excessive gore. I prefer mood and atmosphere with a cohesive plot.

I got a short story published recently. Woo hoo! If you're interested in reading it, please email me, and I will send you the link.

I would like to meet someone preferably for a romantic relationship. However, I am open to a platonic relationship too.

I prefer to meet someone near where I live.

I am friendly, compassionate, and gentle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been divorced since April 15, 2005, and I'm looking forward to meeting to someone new and exciting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing innovative horror stories. I'm a member of two online critiquing sites, and I have received good reviews from both groups.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I suppose. They're hazel. Sometimes they turn blue and sometimes green. Weird, isn't it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I used to be a big Stephen King but now I pretty much stick to the Harry Potter series.

Movies: I like all kinds, however, I've always had a fondness for horror films. My favorites are the original Halloween, Alien, and Blade Runner.

Music: Pretty much all kinds except for rap. I do have a thing for 80's rock. Probably because that's when I grew up.

Foods: I'm trying to lose weight so I'm sticking to low fat foods. Although, sometimes, I do enjoy a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My daughter.

2) My DVD collection.

3) My computer.

4) My creativity.

5) My computer games.

6) Sharing my life with someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a successful writer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching the most ridiculous B movie I can find. Sometimes, I also surf the Internet and listen to classic 80s rock.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to listen to movie soundtracks. They inspire my creativity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I look interesting to you.