Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

odleanthony4u

31 M Nampa, ID

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a 29 year old male with a lot of love to give. I just recently moved back to the Boise area. I have done a lot of of different things in my life. I moved here to be close to my sick poppa. I haven't met people yet and would definitely love to find someone to basically become my bestfriend and spend those days enjoying one anothers company. I play guitar and a few other instruments. I love to sing. I have plenty of stories so just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a steel heat treater. I work in a steel warehouse operating atmospheric furnaces. I could go on for a short novel about it but don't wanna bore any of ya.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, drums, guitar, singing, golf, video games, being a fun hilarious guy, smiling, eating fast, being a gentlemen, forgeting, disc golf. Well I like all these things atleast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style of dress and my tattooes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love stuart woods and dean koontz, the labrynth, most music is awesome. I just love sound. Sound is awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, love, spontaneity, friends, family, faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Story book romance. .....................hmmmmmmmm? Yep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work..........but Saturday night maybe singing karoake or going to see a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly love chick flick comedies and antique stores.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I might be a good friend and have no problem being goofy yet still know when to be serious.