Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

odubsmommy

41 F Eugene, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First: I'm a momma to an amazing little boy.

Second: I am in an open relationship with a pretty awesome person, lumenistan, whom I am madly in love with. I think there could be room for additional partners but only if you share well with others. Sharing is caring.

I think I have the best job in the world. I am a high school teacher and I get the privilege to share knowledge about math, sex, zombies and living independently. It is never a boring day.

I am a very fortunate individual. I have amazing people in my life and a job I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Making sure people have the basic foundations of math and know how to properly use a condom.
I’m really good at
math, baking, dancing, smiling, laughing, walking, being a good listener, giving sex advice and teaching others how to make their own pocket pussy (so how to save money)
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on where I am at.

In public, my smile
In bars, my boobs
In my classroom, my uterus is on display on the shelf.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Anything by Barbara Kingsolver, Harry Potter series, To Kill a Mockingbird, Middlesex, Backroads, Getting Off....A Female Guide to Masturbation, The Guide To Getting It On, CUNT, Anything by Maya Angelou and many more.

Favorite movie: The Princess Bride, To Kill a Mockingbird, Quentin Tarantino movies, Memento, Little Miss Sunshine

Favorite Music: Muse, Muse and Muse. Also, White Stripes, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Afrocelt sound system, NIN, Killers, Strokes, Black Keyes, 80's, Hillstomp, Dirty Commies, Conjugal Visitors, Jason Webley

Favorite Food: Cheese, Chocolate and Oranges (sometimes all of them together.)
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. Chocolate
3. Traveling
4. A good book
5. Camping/Hiking
6. Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next adventure might take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
With the people I love.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are a nonsmoker and have a sense of humor, adventure and like to laugh. If you are not in the state of Oregon, I will most likely not respond. I don't do internet relationships or friendships.