Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Miami, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the area and looking to check out some new bars/restaurants as well as meet new people..if you're up for some fun and a night or two out let me know..

I am funny, sarcastic, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in finance and traveling the world..sometimes both events together..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creating financial models and power points!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always laughing..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not necessarily in this order:
1. Internet
2. iPhone
3. Frequent Flier status (helps me cut through the queues at the airport)
4. Having a plan for my next vacation
5. Fantasy Football
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the world I can check out next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar, the movies or at the casino..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for it..