Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ody00t

37 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an Aggie living in Austin weird huh?? I came here right after college and love living in Austin. I work near downtown and live in South Austin. During the week you can usually find me running around Town Lake or grabbing a drink at happy hour on my way home. I really enjoy being active, outdoors, and taking advantage of all that Austin has to offer. I am looking for someone to join me for those activities or just a quite weekend on the couch with a glass of wine! I am a very laid back kind of guy and I can have fun doing just about anything!

I'd like to meet a girl who has a good head on her shoulders and an idea of who or what kind of person they want to be. It would also help if she likes to play and/or watch sports! If you'd like to know more about me just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Architect.. I get paid to draw.. Not to bad eh?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports (soccer et all) and filled with random knowledge. And yes I play a lot of soccer. I am on a coed and men's outdoor team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Italian, Mexican, Sushi.. Austin is full of live music which is awesome. Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthews, Ryan Bingham, The Decemberist.. many more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Soccer!
3. Mexican Food
4. My Friends
5. College Football
6. A good Red Wine

Not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to be in 5/10 years with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends.. Could be at happy hour or a nice dinner or at live show depending on the company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good head on your shoulders and are looking for a solid guy who knows how to treat a lady right and wants to build a lasting relationship.