Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

offbeat_d

25 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:43am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an atheist not a nihilist. Yeah it's that important to me. Trans and queer friendly, don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Living and working in BK. Picking up a few more books than I have in recent years. Staggering around on my own two feet, aimlessly sometimes.
I’m really good at
Making movies, listening to people talk, sleeping, moving things that look really heavy, understanding technology, and making people laugh because of something stupid I did to myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos and piercings: the eyes on each of my forearms as well as my snakebites.

My eyes, or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any books from Neil Gaiman, Stephen King, Chuck Palahniuk, also various Directing, Editing and Post-Production, Film Theory, and Scriptwriting books

Movies, there are countless favorites but a few are Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Velvet Goldmine, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Party Monster, The Shining, Blue Velvet, The Big Lebowski, The Cruise, American Movie. ANYTHING by my favorite directors Stanley Kubrick, Terry Gilliam, Takashi Miike, Gus Van Sant, Harmony Korine, and Werner Herzog.

Music right now is a mix of independent radio on WSOU, WFMU, WVKR, WFUV and others.. But in general I'll listen to Type O Negative, TV on the Radio, Tool, Pixies, Blind Melon, Boris, Sonic Youth and a lot of other classic rock, rap, weirdo junk that floats around the airwaves.

I love Pizza. Pizza and a homemade salad with all the good shit in it. I'm partial to Indian and Thai food, avocados, olives, cookie dough ice cream
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Friends
3. Motion
4. Art
5. Sleep
6. Ridiculous nights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Does my tumblr reblog possibly convey the ideas and emotions I'm currently experiencing? Do I want to end up in the city or the country? Neither? When people watch me bobbing my head to music on the subway, do they know what kind of music I'm listening to? Photography, films, videos, music, people, why I'm not asleep at 4am, dreams, or just nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
One weekend I decided it would be good to jump a fence where there were bushes for me to pee on, it didn't end well. The fence was spiked.

Another weekend I didn't get out of bed at all.

Also, Friday nights are the "start to the weekend" right? My whole week is all over so the concept of "Friday" can be anytime. Gemini is a notoriously bored personality so I'm constantly looking for things that keep my eyes opening wide.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't know how to say plaid for the majority of my life. I'd say "played" instead of "plad".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think left handed people are neat, you are NONRELIGIOUS and every once in a while you think you could make my head spin. You want someone to go out with, AND someone to come home to.