Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

officialtim

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess the goal is to write something really honest here and hope that it resonates with you.

I hail from the distant land of Jacksonville FL. My path has taken me to such exotic environs as Ithaca, where I studied engineering at Cornell on two occasions, and Cambridge, where I studied engineering yet again. Suffice it to say, I have put university to rest, although I'm not done learning.

I'm a curiois, creative, goofy, risk-taking, logical dude. I love to challenge myself and set goals (sometimes unreasonable) to push my bar. Serial marathoner. Adventure racer. Costume crafter. Night hiker. Sue me.

There's probably more to write but I'll wrap up with this: elitism, money, possessions, status...not impressive. Ingenuity, cleverness, creativity, positivite outlook, and humor...impressive.

Ohh...I'm considerate, probably to a fault, and I don't take people for granted or talk over people. For example, thank you for the time you've just spent reading the above, and I look forward to having a proper half-duplex chat soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a software startup in the Mission on an exciting product (not just another widget for the Internet). I'm being deliberately vague here but would gladly tell you more if you're interested.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puns, fixing things, finding slick travel deals, sending glitter in the mail, drinking liquid quickly, sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Resemblance to Kevin Bacon. A peculiar laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bradbury, Vonnegut, Rand are a few of my favorite autors. I'll enjoy classic novels and science fiction. Most recent reads: The Martian by Weir and The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.
Movies: >= 90% on RottenTomatoes.
TV: I don't watch TV. I do like House of Cards when I have the luxury of someone else's Netflix account. And Adventure Time when I need an 11 minute break. Does this count as watching TV?
Food: I'm a vegetarian although I'll eat fish. I keep it pretty healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Parenthetical phrases, Sonicare, running shoes, sunshine, blueberries, glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to answer questions pertaining to meta cognition.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once confused about basic can opener operation. I'm an engineer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you didn't list a bunch of self-aggrandizing requirements in this field.

I'll always reply (it would be rude not to) so shoot me a message if you're so inclined, regardless of your interest level. We're all doing this to find the right someone...no harm in meeting interesting peeps along the way.