Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

offtheriver

26 M Portland, ME

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ig: danoh52

Summer to do:
Do the Maine leg. Cabin for a week on lake. Camp on Little Chebeague. Sleep on the beach x3. Hike Franconia Ridge. Paddle Saco River. Go to as many shows as possible. Go mining as much as possible. Get to at least 4 other states out of New England. Be in love. Build a bike. Quit smoking. Get an apartment with a yard and build a garden. Meet as many amazing people as possible.

If you want to drink some drinks or go for a hike/camping trip I'm into .anything with the outdoors I'm game. I love music. Going to shows. I hike barefoot. Sculpt. Draw. Dream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making everything awesome

Life's an adventure. live, laugh, love,

Shworkin at dtl and at peaks in the summer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping-cooking-finding sweet rocks-skipping rocks- getting naked- buying sweaters- misspelling things- dreaming- probably the best cuddler the world has ever seen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard-no shoes-sweaters.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: perks of being a wallflower, stoner and spaz, into the wild,

Music... o' death, middle brother. Midlake. Rumspringa. The antlers. Dawes. William eilliot whitmore. local natives, tallest man on earth, deer tick, felice brothers low anthem, delta spirit, Akron family, bowerbirds, brown bird, the devil makes three, horse feathers, lost in the trees, this will destroy you,

Movies: me you and everyone we know, the go getter, running scared, cash back,

Shows: Shamless, trailer park boys, walking dead, dexter.

Food: quesadillas, stuffed peppers, sushi, double baked potatoes. Fish. Anything with hot sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things.
-tea
-art
-solid ground
-food... I guess we wouldn't really be able to survive without food.
-love
-mother nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wheres my hat?

should i get one more?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, drinking, bowling, camping, show,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am potty trained
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love you - people - art - life - hiking -good beer - seeing this world.