Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ofircahalan

25 Carlsbad, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from San Francisco originally. Just moved to SoCal and finding it an adjustment to say the least. Im really into sports, especially baseball. If there's a pro game going on anywhere in the country I've probably got my eye on the score.

I also like hiking, fishing, camping and just generally being outside. I have a long list of places I'd like to go backpacking someday soon. I like to go on long walks that don't go anywhere. One of these days I want to get a dog when I have somewhere to keep one. Otherwise I don't really know what else to say that would actually be useful information when taken out of context. I feel like I'm writing a resume and I suck at those
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now Im going to miracosta college. Just got back in school after a bit of a hiatus. Im trying to transfer into UCSD in a year or two. I just moved here and I haven't found a job yet but I used to bartend back in sf
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making cocktails and then drinking cocktails
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im tall. Its kinda hard to miss
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: High Fidelity, Neuromancer, Ender's Game, Slam, Jurassic Park
Movies: High Fidelity, Empire Strikes Back, Kill Bill, The Outlaw Josey Wales, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, The Sting, Rounders, and every james bond except for the one with george lazenby cuz fuck him that's why
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baseball on the radio
Beer
My friends and family
The outdoors
a swiss army knife and a lighter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Initialisms for DFTBA
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately studying or watching a game though I do remember having once had a social life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I disagree with the premise of this question
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know of anything fun to do around town. You're bored. You know boba fett.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!