Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:35pm
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
City guy looking to experience all there is to be had in life. Would be nice to find a companion to share the ride. I consider myself honest, modest, loyal, and easy-going. I enjoy being out with friends late, but also just staying in with a good DVD, pizza, and bottle of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the financial industry but do not want that to define me. Enjoying time with family and friends is what I'm proud to say I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends laugh...and pushups.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy non-fiction but will read a work of fiction once in a while. I like presidential bios for some reason. I mostly enjoy reading anything having to do with history, politics, or current events. David McCullough and Bob Woodward are two favorites.

As far as movies, I like dramas and a good comedy, but if the movie is good, I'll watch it. My favorite would probably have to be the Shawshank Redemption. I also really enjoy the LOTR films, Pulp Fiction, and Saving Private Ryan. Some of my favorite comedies are Trains, Planes, & Automobiles, Groundhog Day, and Borat.

This may sound lame, but my favorite TV shows are 60 minutes, Charlie Rose, and Frontline. I also love the great comedies like The Simpsons and Seinfeld. Also, a big Family Guy fan. 24 was a must-see for me too.

Always loved classic rock growing up, but have moved more into contemporary rock and indie. Not going to Lolla this year though which kinda bummed me out, but the lineup didn't really do it for me. Music at street festivals is great too, especially fun cover bands.

Food-wise, I'm not picky and will try anything, tasty or not. My favorite would have to be Italian and sushi, as well as some good Thai or Indian food. I also like good American food, like wraps and burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym membership
Seinfeld reruns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to enjoy time with friends and having no regrets about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends for dinner and/or drinks or heading to the gym for a pre-weekend workout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have central air conditioning but never use it. Hey, it just feels more natural, and it saves money and energy :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're looking to check off some fun things on your to-do list.