Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Vista, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 20
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I previously had a summary which was much longer, but then I decided that it was a bit excessive.

I'm a Literature and Writing (English) major, a feminist, and a casual gamer.

I get bored easily, which pairs well enough with my desire to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently finishing my BA at CSUSM, and I plan on going into the credential program afterwards.

I'm also focusing on trying to improve my fitness level. For me, this means going to the gym 5+ times per week and trying to eat in a way that is healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... Well, actually, I'm just pretty good at a lot of things, instead of being really good at a couple of things. For example, I don't suck at playing video games, and people seem to like my cooking and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would probably be my eyes or my smile. Of course, for some, it might be my body type... I kind of have the physique of an overstuffed teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are Brave New World, 1984, Cat's Cradle, and Clockwork Orange.
As far as movies, I enjoyed Natural Born Killers, Suicide Club, and Pan's Labyrinth.
If I get really into a TV show, I seem to want to binge on it- so, if it's not on Neflix, I'm usually not invested in it.
As for music, my iTunes playlist seems to suggest that my favorite genres are "Alternative", "Punk" and "Rock".
I'm not too picky about food, but texture is very important to me. Unfortunately, that limits my sushi options.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
... are my eyeglasses, interesting reading materials, my cell phone, my cat, the Internet, and occasional time alone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... hypothetical situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... either killing time by playing a video game or doing random things on the Internet. There's also a chance that I'll be looking for something to do outside of the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worry way too much about just about everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you think we might enjoy each other's company.