Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ofthewillow

21 F Vista, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I previously had a summary which was much longer, but then I decided that it was a bit excessive.

I'm an English major, a feminist, and a casual gamer.

I get bored easily, which pairs well enough with my desire to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I've finished my general education courses and a couple of associate degrees, so I'm transferring to a four-year university in the fall.

This summer, I plan to focus on volunteer work and improving my level of physical fitness.
I’m really good at
... Well, actually, I'm just pretty good at a lot of things, instead of being really good at a couple of things. For example, I don't suck at playing video games, and people seem to like my cooking and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
It would probably be my eyes or my smile. Of course, for some, it might be my body type... I kind of have the physique of an overstuffed teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are Brave New World, 1984, Cat's Cradle, and Clockwork Orange.
As far as movies, I enjoyed Natural Born Killers, Suicide Club, and Pan's Labyrinth.
I don't watch a lot of TV (unless I'm sick or dying of boredom), but I somehow started following Mad Men. I usually have too much trouble being consistent to stick with any really good series.
As for music, my iTunes playlist seems to suggest that my favorite genres are "Alternative", "Punk" and "Rock".
I'm not too picky about food, but texture is very important to me. Unfortunately, that limits my sushi options.
The six things I could never do without
... are my eyeglasses, interesting reading materials, my cell phone, my cat, the Internet, and occasional time alone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... hypothetical situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
... either killing time by playing a video game or doing random things on the Internet, or looking for something to do outside of the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There have been times when I've drunkenly asked my friends whether or not they would still visit me if I became a "crazy cat lady" stereotype, because I still haven't ruled it out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
... you think we might enjoy each other's company.
At this point, I should probably point out that I don't expect to enjoy your company if you can't spell simple words, confuse there/they're/their or your/you're, or think that it's acceptable to use an excessive amount of shorthand. I'm sorry if that seems elitist, but it's a pet peeve.
Also, if you're an entitled man-child, that probably won't go over well.
Oh, and if you're the type of person who considers "feminist" an insult, please leave me the fuck alone.