Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Reykjavík, Iceland Woman, Genderfluid

Woman, Genderfluid

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:55am
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Icelandic (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Danish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey there!
Icelandic but I lived in Brazil and Denmark for the past years.
I am adventurous, a student and always on the move working out or just making sure I am not wasting precious time. Ambitious, frank and it is essential for my that things are fair. Enough about me, how are you? ^^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished college, and took a year off to go to the army before heading towards medicine. Working out like a maniac; bootcamp, crossfit and gymnastics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossfit, sports and physical things. I am good in school as well.
Seeing the bright side.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, pircing and smile. Now my short hair as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Song of ice and fire, Wheel of time, Harry potter, Roald Dal's books, Yrsa's child books.
Pirates of the carribbean: the first 2(the others sucked) superhero-movies, Benjamin Button, Pixar movies, Star trek, Fight club, Atonement, Tropa de Elite.
Friends, Community, Heroes, sex and the city, Big Band theory. Sherlock. Greys anatomy and Game of thrones ofcourse.
My favorite band is Skálmöld; viking metal, Of monsters and men, Michael Jackson, muse.
My all time favorite food is the amazon berry Açaí, not that many will know of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, exercise, my friends, books, more excercise, love?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
human behavior
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exhausted after the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I judge a lot from appearance.,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart, atletic, funny and adventurous.