Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oggy2011

25 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young professional here working on my masters of public health. Long term relationship oriented. I like to think that I'm a pretty laid back guy with a good sense of humor. I love sarcasm and making people laugh. I'm a very caring individual and I'm looking for my better half. I've seen some of my close friends be hurt by relationships and I strive to not do that to people.

As for life, I just take it one step at a time and hope for the best! I have had my fair share of curve balls, but each one has made me a stronger person and I look for the positives in everything. I am a big family and friends kind of guy. I love spending time with people. I hope one day to start a family of my own with a woman I can call my wife and my best friend.

Socially I'm into music, movies, television, sports and roller coasters! I also enjoy thunderstorms, tossing a Frisbee and bike riding. I love to go camping, although that hasn't happened in a while much to my disappointment haha!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the medical field and pursuing my Master's of Public Health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, sarcasm, somewhat of a decent cooker, explaining things to people, thinking things through and using common sense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very outgoing person and try to engage people in conversation/laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars, Pirates of the Caribbean, Forrest Gump, Silence of the Lambs, Fracture, Moulin Rouge, Shawshank Redemption, musicals

Music: Country is my main type, but I'm pretty open to most anything except rap, heavy metal and screamo (if that's how you even spell it ha!)

Shows: Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons, Sports

Food: Italian, Mexican, American

Books: To Kill a Mockingbird
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell Phone
2. Music
3. Friends/Family
4. Car
5. Roller Coasters
6. Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my school work, the next big upset in sports, and my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either:

1. Out with friends getting into pointless shenanigans.

2. Staying at home watching television or a movie/game night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once came from a galaxy far, far away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything above sounds interesting or if you want to meet a nice, caring guy.