Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oh_hey_guys

24 M Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Japanese, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the kitchen cookin'... but I ain't cookin' dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking. Engineering. Board games. Trap music. Cats.

Definitely cats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brevity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have great taste in cheese.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: House of Leaves, In Defense of Food, How to Win Friends and Influence People. Not Infinite Jest.

Movies: La Moustache, Primer, Timecrimes, Midnight in Paris, The Skin I Live In, In Bruges, Throne of Blood, A Field in England, Altered States.

Shows: Breaking Bad, DragonBall Z, anything Gundam.

Music: Trap music (Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Three 6 Mafia), most other rap save the awful stuff on the radio today, ambient electronic music (Bonobo, Thievery Corporation), and occasionally heavy rock/nu-metal from the 2000s (Trapt, Chevelle, Taproot, etc ... basically everything I listened to in the teen angst phase of my life).

Food: Mapo tofu. Som tam. Sashimi. Jjajangmyun. Banh mi. Rendang. Marrakesh kefta. Muhammara. Spaghetti alla carbonara. Knackwurst. Poutine. Filet mignon.

I have an obsession with aged cheeses, cured meats, and fine wine - if I took an MAOI, I would most certainly be dead.

I flirt with paleo, but sin far too often to be a part of that church.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Empathy, curiosity, passion, wit, kitties, black coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I trust the Myers-Briggs approach to classifying the world. I'm pretty solidly in the ENFP camp - where my INTJ ladies at? /s
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Expanding my foodie repertoire, figuratively sippin' on some sizzurp, indulging in some hookah, settling hexagonal continents, watching a quality movie, shooting the shit with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty phobic of cephalopods.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Preface: I am in a loving and easygoing open relationship. I'm not looking for a second girlfriend. Can you fucks wit dat?

I'm looking for women I can wine and dine. I'm talking casual dates to new restaurants, discussing Yelp scoring theory over charcuterie, mutually recoiling in ecstasy over a well-aged tawny port, or even a day at the farmer's market culminating in a fierce one-on-one Iron Chef battle.