Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oh_kcupid

28 Sunnyvale, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm where to start... I would say my primary interests would have to be God and sports (both playing and watching, and recently even coaching) :D

I am reformed in theology and I genuinely want to be held accountable to Ephesians 5:25 - "Husbands, love your wives, as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working a full-time job, coaching volleyball at nights, serving at church on the weekends. I just got a job at tech company that I'm really enjoying, and now I'm living in Sunnyvale (relocated from the East Bay).

I also go to Warriors/Giants games when I can (they're both on fire right now!!), and also started recently studying things that will hopefully help progress my career along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Board games! I must warn, I'm REALLY competitive :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda geeky/goofy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Bible, books aside from the Bible that remind me of my ever-present need for His sustaining grace. Oh, and recently the Hunger Games series! Ah and the Harry Potter series of course :P

Movies: I'll watch anything that Rotten Tomatoes gives a good rating for!

Shows: The Office, Community, Parks and Rec, Big Bang Theory, SNL, Conan

Music: Really enjoy Sovereign Grace Music and Enfield (props if you know these!), Maroon 5, umm... Taylor Swift and One Direction are pretty catchy (sorry, haha)

Food: Hmmm Korean, Mexican, Italian, Japanese, just gonna say... I love food :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, volleyball, SF Giants, Golden State Warriors, more sleep...

Okay, I guess the last four aren't really ESSENTIAL... but wouldn't the real answers (i.e. a car, food, money) be boring anyways? :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The gospel! As Martin Luther said, "We need to hear the gospel everyday because we forget it every day"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At church serving the youth group... got a huge heart for them!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tried to do Insanity a few months ago and I thought my body would snap, LOL. But I'm gonna try again soon!

Update: Okay, that was a lie. Insanity was too crazy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read this profile and something interested you. And/or you'd be interested in accompanying me to a Warriors game! :)