Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oh_nikita

24 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated college with a degree in communications. I work for a major craft and fabric company in customer service. I love tattoos and piercings and i plan on adding to my collection. My family and friends mean the world to me. Music and art are a few passions of mine, though I can't create either of them though. Send me a message and let's go on an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my career in public relations, and spending time with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening, helping my friends, and having fun, just listing a few
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, smile, eyes, and bubbly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is a large part of my life. I love pop punk and alternative, but I also listen to many other types of music. To list a few favorites, I love the starting line, taking back suday, the wonder years, yellowcard, man overboard, etc.
I love reading new books, including Chuck Palahniuk, and anything under that area.
I love any scary, action, or comedy movies. The walking dead is one of my favorite tv shows.
I also love Doctor Who.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, MacBook, iPhone, my iTunes library, my friends, and my pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my hopes for the future are, and my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, or at a local show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only had my heart broken once
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the same type of music as me, you love having fun, and are a hopeless romantic like me.