Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Columbus, OH Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–90
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:44pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Mostly other
Graduated from high school
Open relationship
Strictly non-monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm part of a passive poly/swinger bi cple looking for extras to join in..we prefer people that have plenty of sexual experience,we are 41f/45m,(we do play together and alone so there is a good possibility of getting me all to yourself if that is what your looking for,so plz get back to me and we can figure something out about meeting and getting to know each other better).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
we are looking for either a steady cple or single men or women for both of us separately,because we play together and alone....we prefer bi guy or bi women or interracial cples with very high stamina,plus with us playing together and alone you will always have that option to have me all to yourself...if you would be interested.

she likes more of a challenge in her men in and out of the bedroom,plus she has learned that she has a bbc fetish,so if you black then you can definitely get her attention(i am the only white guy she sleeps with.

Me i'm totally opposite...i'm very sensual and very sexual when it comes to plzing my partner,but i like to keep it 50/50 in and out of the bedroom that way everybody is if this interest you in anyway plz get back with me.

We are looking for people that are willing to step out of there normal lives or out of the to speak and try to see life in more of a adventurous way,so if your willing enjoy life and love every minute of it...get ahold of us
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping people with there problems,because i have probably been there or helped somebody who i like to cook and do basic home maintenance like plumbing,electrical and some construction
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my bald head and my upper body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books....i like great expectations,moby dick and anything from john saul,anton levay.

movies....i love action,horror and porn of course....but i love the blade movies and the hellraisers.

shows.....i love csi,cooking channel,travel and discovery.

music....i listen to a variety of music from classic hair bands to hatebreed.

food.....i'm not really shy on trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. g/f son computer
4.the occasional drink once or twice a week
6.some steady company on the weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding something steady and reliable,either a cple or a female
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
the 2nd fri of every month i'm at a bbw swingers party at the princeton club....if your interested in meeting there or you can catch me at home and have a few drinks with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your looking for a steady and reliable friend with benefits or even just a fuck buddy(no one nighters,serious people only).......i can host morning from 9am til 2 and anytime after 5(be local and willing to travel)