Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohce

29 F Flint, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
AND..... I'm back on the market. Funny how temporary shit can be.
I
f you aren't a dog person. I'm not the girl for you. I have the most wonderful snoring, drooling English Bulldog. Monster loves snotting on me. Its ok because I love him. If I'm home he's typically on my lap or right next to me.

I can be a girly girl. I love heels and make up. I am not afraid to get dirty. I work in a factory making parts for semi trucks. I'm a craft/crafty beer drinker. Yes, I know the difference.

I still have no idea what I want out of life other than to hike, watch baseball, and to have a career helping people. I don't have a desire for a fancy car, a big house, to travel. I guess I'm pretty simple and easy to please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and volunteer when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I'm actually a really caring person.
Thinking logically.
Comprising.
Not being up tight.

This is really starting to feel like a job application.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. 5'2 unless I'm wearing stilettos then I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer documentaries. Black fish was amazing. I recommend everybody seeing that. If you know a good doc please let me know. I also like quirky movies. Willy Wonka is one of my all the time favorites.

I like all kinds of music. My favorite is rock. My favorite bands are The White Stripes, Tool, Jane's Addiction, Lyle Lovett, Amy Winehouse, Jet, The Kings of Leon, Jonny Lang. Chris Cornell (Audioslave and Soundgarden)

I like Mexican, home cooked, and Italian food. I hate to cook but, love to bake. I make the best blondies. I recently learned EVERYTHING should be eaten on a tortilla, ribs, ice cream, soup, you name it, would be better on a tortilla. Try it, I dare you
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Baseball
2 Hope
3 friends (most importantly my bff Monster. There's nothing like knowing someone waited all day to see me and belch in my face.)
4 cheesy jokes
5 a job
6 the ability to walk

I'm pretty sure I could live without 3 of these but I'd prefer not to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time is a bitch. When you want it to heal a wound, or whatever torture you are going through (work, prison, waiting for anything) you want it to speed up, when you think back to when you wish you had more you wish it would've went slower and it cares not. It just keeps doing whatever the hell it wants when it wants.... F time. If ever meet father time I'm punching him, fair warning.

I'm typically a peaceful non violent person. I don't go around punching fathers. Father Time has been asking for this one for a while though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Sometimes I stay home, others I go hang out at a bar with my friends, and other times I'm at my sisters playing with my nieces.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am horrible at technology.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me or if you just wanna chat and aren't all creepy stalkerish.