Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohemgee_itsjess

29 F Lyman, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The names Jessica, I'm 29. WARNING ---I HAVE KIDS--- and my life revolves around them. I don't take well to the "Hi my names John, wanna meet up tonight?"... how about get lost? There's more to me than just a pretty vagina, why don't you try and find out.

Because I get enough hate mail, if you are insecure with yourself in any way shape or form.. please don't continue to read cause I'll more than likely offend you... and save the hate mail.. cause IDGAF! or if you think my about me section is me bitching, then clearly we aren't meant to be friends cause 100 percent real all the time is what you're going to get with me.. so deal. Now if you want to continue.. ENJOY!

I'm a pretty open minded person, very opinionated and I will share that opinion with you =] Some say I come off cold, they just don't know me that well. I am a huge smart ass and I will probably piss you off in a heartbeat. With that being said... I am a HUGE goofball. Slightly nerdy. I LOOOOVEEEE MUSIC, with a PASSION. If you have a huge sense of humor, we will get along great! ... but let's not be childish, you have to know when to act your age.

Also, to save you time.. and me. I am not into black guys, sorry. Just not my thing.

I'm not into "country boys" either.

NO, I don't want to trade pics, googles got me covered in cock pics for life!

NO I will not meet you tonight or tomorrow night, I DON'T FUCKING KNOW YOU.

NO I don't want to cyber, I'm not 15 anymore!

YES, I do want to make friends and get to know ppl and then after I believe I'm not going to get killed... I will hang out with you.... and then see where it goes from there... if you can't take the time and talk to me and get to know me then don't even bother contacting me. I txt but I'm pretty shitty at it because I stay constantly busy, so picking up the phone to reply to someone every 3 seconds doesn't fit into my schedule.. I do enjoy a good phone conversation though.. so if you're scared of those.. keep on truckin'
What I’m doing with my life
Living it day by day...for the better.
I’m really good at
reading people...
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes, lips, hair, boobs, personality... to each their own, you tell me =]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Empire Records, Boondock Saints, What about bob, Fight Club ect ect

Music - Total addict right here so I listen to a wide range.. My taste are pretty eclectic to be honest.
The six things I could never do without
1 - My kids
2 - Music
3 - Cell Phone
4 - Lip Balm
5 - Flip Flops
6 - ( this one changes on my mood )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
yer mom... and am I doing this right?
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with my kiddos.. hanging out with some friends, going to concerts are always nice too. who knows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I currently have this very complicated situation. I'm having to reside with the father of my children. If you can't handle this then don't even say hi. I'm not here to find someone to date. Looking for friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You can handle a smart assed, wise crackin, sarcastic, intelligent, BLUNT female =]