Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohh_kayy

21 F New Bedford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Khmer (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am new to this website shit. I'll be honest..this stuff scares me because who knows who is one of the three..catfish, stalker, or killer type! HAHA I am a very straight forward person and quite blunt. I am a total nerd. I have an obsession with Batman/Bruce Wayne...and no not because of the movies. I have an impressive comic collection. I read comic books and play video games(god of war, skyrim,dantes inferno,ff). I am not your average female. Oh but one thing is .. I am a total kid for Disney/Animated movies! FROZEN is my all time favorite !! I have MANY tattoos and after I am done withe basic and get stationed I will start on my sleeves :D

I am respectful, entertaining, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
I graduate with my Associates Degree in Criminal Justice in May 2014. I am a U.S. Navy Sailor and I leave in June 2014. I want to be a fire fighter. I lived on my own for 3 years until my family begged me to move in before I leave, I support myself, and live my life. Everyone has their fantasy life but you can't just dream it you have to succeed in accomplishing that goal. So I am working hard to be able to live the life I want to pursue.
I’m really good at
Helping people out with advice. Oh, and I enjoy singing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a specific genre of book I enjoy reading. It is usually which ever plot catches my eye.I enjoy watching scary movies and of course chick flicks. I like all types of music. Oh and I enjoy anime and manga as well. Judge as you please.
The six things I could never do without
my family/friends
my phone
my comics
tattoos <3
music
the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, batman, what tattoos I want next, daydreaming, and songs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately since I leave for basic soon, I have been spending my Friday nights with friends and family as much as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is a reason why things are private and I intend to keep it that way thank you (:
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want if you are not looking for a committed relationship and love to cuddle :) if you're a male and your pants sag below your ass don't bother