Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 F Cuyahoga Falls, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Charming, sarcastic, passionate,creative,amazing!!I'm awesome. Figure it out. K. Thanks :)

- I know what I want in life. I love strong, witty men. I love to spoil my partner, I'm sweet and attentive, & an EXCELLENT cook :)
-I'm confident, but I'm the first to admit I have flaws and am not too proud to apologize when necessary.
- I work two jobs, volunteer several nights a week, and am contemplating a second degree... I'm super busy but will make time for someone special.
- I love to laugh! I love having a good time; playing board games, cards, even video games sometimes. SOMETIMES. I'm always up for adventure! I HATE being bored. I like sports and outdoor activities when the weather is nice. But if you're into winter sports, I can dig it. I'll try anything at least once.
- I don't get drunk or smoke or do drugs....
- Communication is SO important, if you can't talk face to face or at LEAST on the phone about issues, we are not match. Txting is cool, but not for real communication.
-I pride myself in being an open, honest woman. I am so easy to get along with because I keep it real at all times. I don't keep secrets, don't play games. So if you know that you have a hard time with openness and honesty, we probably aren't a good fit.
- I won't apologize for not being's a work in progress ! I'm active and I go to the gym when I can. So if a little extra weight is an an issue, don't waste my time or yours :) My pics are current and what you see is what you get &.... I'm kinda hot...just sayin!! lol ;) Don't worry, I have goals & if you can support that, you're awesome.
- My faith is important to me. It's my foundation and how I base my life, learning to love all people selflessly, and live my life with purpose. It's a work in progress.

I'm looking for someone to grow with, to bring out the best in each other. Someone adventurous who isn't afraid to be different & stand out. Whoever I'm with with have the most loyal supporter and best friend.
Anything else, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a dental assistant for now...contemplating a second degree
I’m really good at
Everything... No really !! Mostly singing and being charming ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes and that I'm easily approachable
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating