Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohheycharlie

25 F Wheatfield, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not to confuse you with my user name, My mommy named me Jesse.
Im 25. I just moved to hobart close to a year ago.
Im not skinny and im not fat.
Im shy at first, but once i get comfortable, i am the craziest MFer you'll ever meet.
I like trying new things, but i like being outdoors the most.
I'm going to school full time at Ivy Tech to get a degree in Forensic Science... I want to be Dexter when I grow up.
I work full time at Mcdonalds, I hate it, but it pays my bills.
I was a vegetarian for 2 years, it wasnt a bad practice, but the food was expensive.

Im an open book, ask me something
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said, Im going to school, and working full-time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am really great with children and anything crafty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are killer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I love anything by John Green and Sarah Dessen.
Atlas Shugged

Movies:
I have to many to list. But my 2 all time favorites are Fight Club and Lucky Number Slevin.
I enjoy scary movies; Saw, Scream, Texas Chainsaw Massacre!!!

Shows:
LOST. Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter

Music:
Linkin Park, Eminem, Breaking Benjamin
My Youtube people:
Luke Conard, Alex Goot. ALL CAPS.

Food:
No bacon or mushrooms and we're good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Books. I have a TON of them and im always reading.
My eyeliner
My straightener
My Car
My Job
My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what i can do to make things work out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, doing homework, or just hanging out at home. I need someone in my life to change that.

On a friday night i would like be sitting by a fire in the woods camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was raped when i was 14 and it had a huge impact on my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seriously looking for a realationship. if you're not then go to craigslist or to the bar.
Also say more than hi what's up, i wont respond