Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohheyits_me

22 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh boy ok, here we go!

I feel really weird freestyle talking about myself, but I'll answer any question you throw at me. I like doing new things and meeting new people and walking everywhere. I occasionally slip into a (quite impressive) British accent, just because. I don't like early mornings, loud noises, and cold weather. I have a few piercings and tattoos and Im looking to get more. Books, music, yoga, & my puppy keep me sane.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure it all out.

I'm a full-time student with a full-time job and a semi-secret passion that I would kill to actually make a living doing. You know, the usual.
I’m really good at
Putting things back together, providing amusing (or annoying, if you don't like people talking during movies) side commentary, listening, breaking awkward silences, untying knots, hula-hooping, memorizing things, complaining about the weather, talking talking talking, embarrassing myself, & being totally modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face? That would make the most sense. I'm sure you [person reading my profile] would know better than I would.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I eat books for breakfast. Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, The Gemma Doyle Trilogy, the Inheritance Series (clearly very much into fantasy series), The Five People You Meet In Heaven, lots of things by Chuck Palahniuk, John Green, & Kurt Vonnegut. I'm always open to recommendations.

I watch a lot of random things on Netflix. Mostly independent romantic movies that make me want to kill myself. I love thrillers and movies that are really unsettling. And movies that make you think too hard.

I watch too much tv. How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, American Horror Story, Parks & Rec, The Office, Law & Order: SVU, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dr. Who, Breaking Bad

My iTunes is seriously all over the place. I'll give anything a shot really. Always trying to expand my horizons.

Sushi, Thai, really insane salads, tomato soup & grilled cheese, avocado on/in/around everything.
The six things I could never do without
Music, amazing friends, books, silver linings, coffee, white wine.
In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should be doing, what I can be doing, what I want to be doing.

What would happen if..
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. Unless someone else has a better idea.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can hold a decent conversation. And by decent I mean awesome.