Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Glen Allen, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 19, 2014
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 58, 6'3" 200 lbs and have two daughters who are with me half the time. They are 17 and 19 and I am crazy about them when they are not making me crazy. I am a professional, yes a suit and tie guy and live and work in the West End. I love to be outside, warm weather, in or near the water at all times if possible and like to run, go to the gym, be near the water, love surfing, scuba diving and love just sitting on the beach. I do not take life too seriously, and feel that anything that comes along can be worked out, corrected or delt with, yes I am a glass is half full guy an optimist. I am romantic and love nothing more than spending time with someone special, even if it is just sitting together talking or just being together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a special woman to be in it with me and grow together. Taking care of my two girls, working, laughing, having fun doing nothing just being together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honesty and being honorable.........Faithful etc. Those are very important to me and a big part of my values.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, friendly, not shy, like to laugh and be silly sometimes. Outgoing, and like people and making friends and or being just us.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughters/Family.
A good cup of coffee and breakfast.
The Water, Ocean, Pool, Lake, whatever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The World
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows, cuddeling with you watching TV. Going to a movie, dinner, out to have a drink and meet friend or at friends house or friends at mine laughing having fun. Whatever that may be. Or, totally relaxing after a long week and a good run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really. Sorry, nothing sensational. Im an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like being with a very optimistic person who is faithful, believes in Honor and integrity......and dosent take life too seriously and can be open and will talk though anything. OK, almost anything!!!