Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohhlala8902

24 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Attention: dudes, DONT send me DICK PICS. k thanks.

Hey! I'm Lauren. I have lived in Philly my whole life. I'm outgoing after I get to know someone. I love having fun out on the town but I also love hanging out around the house. I'm pretty laid back but can also be pretty stubborn about somethings. I speak my mind, and i will call people out on their bullshit, only bc id like to think that others would do the same for me. I'm loud and im sarcastic most of the time, but never make the mistake of taking most of what i say seriously. I just love laughing, making people laugh, and making light of serious things. Im extremely honest, but id never intentionally hurt someones feelings
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What ive done: culinary school, wedding planner, networking

What I'm doing: sleep, eat, serve, host, drink lots of whiskey. Rye preferably
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, that's debatable. People watching, not too hard. Bringing you water with lemon, I'm a professional.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, hair, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Um, anything that really catches my interest. I love the Chelsea Handler books, and any comedian who decides to write (i.e. Russell Brand).

At the moment my favorite movies are Inception, The Time Travelers Wife, and Great New Wonderful, I am Sam

tv shows(since this one isnt up here): HIMYM, American Horror Story, True Blood, wilfred, Girls, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Happy endings, defying gravity (rip), criminal minds, the IT crowd, weeds.

I like pretty much any music if it sound good, preferably a catchy tune that sticks in my head, or something to dance to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Electronics, gotta keep connected. Ugh.
Sleeping/eating/drinking water, gotta stay alive.
Family and friends, and my friends are my family.
Whiskey (alcohol), this really should be at the top..
Cannoli, the cat, but he should be listed with family.
My possessions, I like to collect things and memories.

...oh, and Philly. I'm obsessed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Organizing my bookmarks on google chrome.

Wondering where my phone is.

Griping that the church by my house keeps waking me up with their bell tolls.

How amazing the world is, and how little I've seen of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, usually working.

but if not:
Drinking
Cooking
Doing quirky things with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you:
- are mature, funny, think you are awesome. :p
- like to people watch
- have a high match % with me, are single, and not looking for a 3some.
- know how to treat a lady
- like kittens, have tattoos
- Spell correctly, and know how to use grammar.
- Are taller than me!