ohhowilovewomen
36 成都, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ohhowilovewomen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Kentucky, and I love the Bluegrass state. I love languages and the written word. I love writing fiction and poetry and playing guitar.

I tend to like women who are intellectual and loving but also somewhat dominant, alpha females. I'm a submissive kind of guy that would love to explore a female led relationship (FLR).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a writing instructor and curriculum designer. I've spent the past two years exploring Asia.
I’m really good at
Writing, conversation, drinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my nose. Thank you Anglo-Saxon heritage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Spirited Away, La Dolce Vita, City Lights, Moonrise Kingdom, The Godfather, Inside Llewyn Davis, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Punch Drunk Love, The Maltese Falcon, Crimes and Misdemeanors, Days of Heaven

The Wire, Peep Show, Louie, Mad Men, Newhart, X Files, Extras, Veep, Trailer Park Boys, Bored to Death, Star Trek: Deep Space 9

Bjork, Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen, Flaming Lips, Bach, Roland Kirk, William Tyler, Satie, Miles Davis, Talk Talk, Sleater Kinney, Nick Cave, Gang Gang Dance, The Smiths
The six things I could never do without
1. Women
2. Bourbon
3. Books
4. Music
5. Good food
6. Kentucky basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next. Trying to live with no regrets. Never wonder what if.
On a typical Friday night I am
Glad it's Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you over a glass of wine.
You should message me if
You're intellectual or creative
You're funny
You're dominant or assertive
You like the idea of male submission and female-led relationships
You want to collaborate on something creative
You're drunk and think it's a good idea
Or all of the above
More