Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohioguy4142

44 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hardworking person that likes to get the job done and then when it's done it's time to play
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a full time job and I volunteer at a drug and alcohol program. I like to help people that want to be helped
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh I have 1 of the best sense of humors you're ever meet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
very quiet until I get to know someone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have many favorite books I have country music is my favorite music but I listen to all kinds of music honey baked ham with scalloped potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God my daughter my family my phone to my computer my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my daughter and what the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typical Friday night would be working until 6 or 7 o'clock going home eating dinner and going and hanging out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
country you have to be country need and I'm not into the games