Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohlingerm25

26 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love God and attend church regularly. I hope to find someone who shares my faith that Jesus died on the cross for the sins of, not only me, but for the whole world and rose again the third day providing eternal life for all who believe.

I love life and consider myself a good listener. Hiking and reading are a couple of my hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Chemical lab technician in Columbus, OH.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mentoring and teaching as well as science and theology. (I think)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that it is that I am easy to get along with, even if I disagree with someone else's point of view.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, Riven, and I have read and enjoy many other books. I like comedies and sci-fi as far as movies go. With TV shows, I enjoy sitcoms and the like (I also still like watching things I watched growing up such as 90's Nick).One of my favorite shows is NCIS, but I also enjoy Once Upon a Time (What? It's a good show.) Also I recently started watching Doctor Who and have now watched every episode since it returned in 2005. I enjoy country music as well as Christian. One of my favorite food types is Chinese but I am for anything as far as that goes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, food, shelter, friends, and some form of information intake (such as books, internet, or tv).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, and the love he has shown through his Son. But I also spend a lot of time thinking about what I want out of life and the like. I know I want kids one day but I want things to happen in God's time and not my own. That is in regard to relationships as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or driving to West Virginia to hang out with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if it seems like I am someone who you could see yourself getting to know or if I message you and you would like to become friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!