Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohmAzin

63 M Novato, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love nature and nurture, have a strong attraction to being outdoors usually away from the city/crowds and more immersed in the joy and beauty of the natural world. . I am a romantic at heart, and stay that way by living a healthy and active lifestyle. I find it important to keep active. When not outdoors I have discovered yoga fits the bill. I live a relatively uncluttered lifestyle the most practical toy I have is a Cuisinart. Very likely the most healthy recipe is Chemistry and attraction. I like to think of it as a chemical soup, if some ingredients don't mix well; it probably won't be a lasting recipe .I probably match up best with a women who views emotional intimacy /chemistry as a deep connection into our inner most selves. Passion and intimacy are essential to both of us . .
I am a retired business owner. I don't believe your job or career always defines you. Often it is what you do but not who you are. That is how I somewhat see my current service.work . Hopefully you will be interested in getting to know me and discover more of what is closer to my heart.
What I’m doing with my life
living it, thriving . Being of service.
I’m really good at
supporting farmers markets
and worker co-ops. eating healthy.
Being a true blue friend .
Making things happen
Organizing messes, mine and others. keeping a clean house.
Keeping up the conversation,speaking my mind- in a nice way!
Listening and learning from others. understanding other points of view.
loving and being loved.
Swimming in sub-alpine lakes and
befriending creatures (small ones w/fins)of the deep
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Four Agreements
A new Earth
Complications
In the Realm of hungry Ghosts.
omnivore's dilemma
intuitive healing

Foods: Vegetarian

old R and R for cardio workout
Jazz and blues in the car
And 13th century music for other moods
and sleepy ocean for sleep.
The six things I could never do without
green tea
cooler filled w/ organic plant food
yoga mat
Hiking shoes
sun and fresh air
sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make my life easier and more peaceful. What I want to do in this next phase of my life. How I can accept change and welcome it. Family, friends, and the social and political climate (no pun intended).
On a typical Friday night I am
spontaneity is front and center
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
chemical dependent on exercise .
Aka, runners high.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Some or all of this is you too!
Sharing simple, comfortable moments together... good conversation, laughing, flirting with that special someone, snuggling, intuitively connecting in that ohm Azing realm.