Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohmboy7189

43 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, laid back, no drama in my life, except work lol. I'm also an easy person to talk to. sometimes I'm a little shy, but I warm up quickly. My friends tell me I would be a good catch because I've never been married and don't have any kids. Also I do have a good career, car, and my own place. I was born and raised in the country, and I do have good morals and values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Other than work, The only thing I've been doing lately with my life, is been trying to find the right person to settle down with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at: cooking, baking, watching movies lol. I guess you can say I'm really good at cuddling, and kissing too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great smile. Even at my age I still have dimples, and I get alot of compliments because of my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader. Not picky about movies I like pretty much anything. As far as TV I don't like reality TV. Music I like classic rock the most, but I pretty much listen to anything, just not hardcore rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Water
3. Family and friends
Not sure about the other 3 things I can't live with out I figure I would keep with the basics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wanting a family, settling down with someone. Yes that's an honest answer. I'm tired of being single.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood. Sometimes I hang with my friends. Sometimes I have to go to bed because of work. Sometimes just watch TV. Sometimes try to be social, and go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going to admit to anything private now lol. You just have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you have similar interests. Or if you just want to hang out as friends. I can deal with that also.