Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohmsm

62 F Santa Barbara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Renaissance person: Mother and Sourcerer, politician and lawyer, ecologist and architect, life coach and therapist, metaphysician and healer, researcher and writer, lover of the arts and social entrepreneur.

I am a visionary activist, big hearted, and fun-loving
What I’m doing with my life
I am transforming my property into an urban organic farm. I am also assisting the financial system to meet its demise by working on Big Bank Fraud while imagining the creation of a new social system beyond the current monetary system.
I’m really good at
imagining, visualizing, materializing
organizing
singing songs from musicals, dancing, cooking
researching, writing,
hiking, walking on the beach, biking
The first things people usually notice about me
my youthfulness and vitality
my brightness and quick intellect
my smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now I'm reading New Money for a New World, and really enjoying it. I don't read much fiction these days.
As a child my favorite books were Freddy the Detective, Flowers for Algernon, Gone with the Wind, way too many books to mention.
My favorite films include The Family Man, Willow, Inside Job, Shawshank Redemption, the Truman Show.
I listen to a lot of easy jazz - Fourplay, Gato Barbieri as well as classical music and 60's stuff. I love to dance.
I eat fresh, organic, local (where possible) fruit, vegetables and meat.
The six things I could never do without
health and fitness
love
laughter
music
purpose
the ocean and my garden
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past is on a collision course with the future. The time of impact is very near. How best to be prepared?
On a typical Friday night I am
doing what I do almost every other night except Thursday when I dance and sing. Fridays hold no special magic for me. What I have noticed is that I have NO friends who are salaried employees. They are all self-starters and entrepreneurs. So our work is our enjoyment is our life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My deep desire is no longer having to be the man in my own life. I am clearly polarized to the feminine. I strongly incarnate feminine energy which nourishes and nurtures. I long for the partner who can provide for me and protect me. I long for a profound, intimate, tantric committed relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you :
-are conscious, spiritual, Tantra
-take total and impeccable responsibility for your own health and well being
-are political, engaged
-intelligent and emotionally intelligent
-generous with your affection, time, energy, money
-cultured:music, art, theater
-love the outdoors, hiking, snowshoeing, tennis
-love to dance
-speak French, other languages
-love travel, other people
-want ME for your partner
-romantic
-playful
- smell good and can make me laugh
-polite, considerate
-farmer/builder/hunter/inventor/handyman
-you delight in your own company and choose to be with me because it pleases you, rather than from a place of need
-you offer me strength and protection while I promise to care and nurture
-we could have a shared purpose in life