Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohmy_ebonyeyes29

30 F Spartanburg, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
3′ 0″ (0.91m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I March to the beat of a different drum. My drum. I don't want to be changed. I am Who I am. An individual. A realist. A dreamer. A believer in something that has shown nothing but hard lessons. I'm talented. Easy going. But tough. I'm cool. I'm no fool. don't push it. Don't try me. Not too big on second chances. A real no nonsense kinda gal. I deserve respect, so please don't forget that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a customer service manager for a mail order bakery. We ship cakes all over the world. I love my job and I'm good at what i do. I'm almost 30 with no children and I live alone. I am also the lead singer of a local cover band. We do parties, local venues and clubs. Singing has always been my passion and its something no one can take away from me. I love doing karaoke, especially if they're giving away money lol. I am quite busy, so I use online to assist in finding a mate. I'm shy sometimes but I warm up to people easily. I'm fun, laid back and honest. I really don't like writing these things, no one ever reads them anyway!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, wheel of fortune, solitaire, tetris, making people laugh, doing nothing sometimes. And apparently pissing guys off lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 6ft3 so i stand out in crowds. My smile and my eyes are what people notice when they view my pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potter series and a host of other books. I have an addiction to fries and pizza. I'm slowly converting to vegetarianism but have cut out all red meat. I'm strictly fish and chicken as of right now. I'll be here all day quoting movies, broadway musicals, and any other thing that comes to my mind. Movies and tv are guilty pleasures for me. I love true blood and that's about the only show I've fallen in love with that hasn't ended or been canceled. I miss House and own all the seasons on DVD. I don't care for movies with dancing or racing. Umm, i have been told i have the most random iPod playlist ever. One minute I'm playing Eminem the next song could be phantom of the opera. I'm very diverse and i love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Food
My car
Oxygen
Lip gloss
My glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self improvement
Why people are such horrible spellers
Self love
Focusing on me
Why I'm single
Yoga & mediation
Healthy Living
Working out
Why the lady who lives above me paces and walks so damn hard when I'm trying to go to bed
What my psychic is gonna tell me next about my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at home relaxing after a long week. I sometimes have gigs on Friday or Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Built a wall around my heart. Never let it fall apart. But sometimes I wish secretly it would fall down while I'm asleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like. I'm not here for anything particular, so I don't care who you are or where you're from. As long as you approach me with respect and without intention, we'll be fine.