Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohmydodd

30 F Darlington, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living back in Darlo for the foreseeable future after 6 brilliant years in Landan town. Sold my flat and packed up 4 months ago for a change In pace and lifestyle.Still got my northern twang phew!

Fairly well travelled around the Far East, Europe and North America. South America is next on the list along with Antarctica- top tip from an 80 year old lady on the Megabus and the Cook Islands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training for the Great Scottish Swim 2mile in Loch Lomond. 12degree water at Ellerton lake wasn't too fun today in prep for this. Debating on doing a tri.....

Studying for a biology A level with a view to do doing a dental hygiene degree next year. My 2nd degree, 1st being in printed textiles.

Setting up my website.

Learning the clarinet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making pies with pie tops that resemble pastry duvets, but taste amazing. I also do a mean som tam salad and lentil bake.

And the lemon piñata in the picture: I made that beauty.

Making people feel at ease.
Putting my foot in it.

Drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smily and look younger than my 29 sorry 30 years!

Grey eyes..... Frankly you tell me...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time best meal: macaroni cheese.

I love proper Chinese food in China. Som Tam Papaya salads in Thailand. Tepenyakki in Taiwan and amazing Yorkshire puds at my mums house.

Any type of cheese.
I love a good roast. Had a pheasant one recently.
Fruit is unpredictable so I don't indulge too often although I'm coming round to it.

Music and film taste too varied and potentially embarrassing to divulge on here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fleece
Swimming costume
Tea
Butter
Sketchbook
Black fine liners
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. These questions still haven't improved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No sleaze please.
You're funny, kind and cool. Same as me ha.
You might fancy a drink? It would be good to get to know more peeps in the north!