Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohnikko

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Unconventional, hands on creative soul. I wear bright colors and like smiles. I'm honest about my opinions and accept my individuality with pride. I love being me.

I tinker, make art, stumble upon adventure, and wander the woods. I LOVE redwoods. I push myself out of my comfort zone just to be uncomfortable. Riding bikes gives me the most indescribable joy.

I'm looking for a life partner, an adventurer, someone to grow old with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design and build things for a camera company. I build 3D prototypes, test all kinds of crazy things, and travel to China to oversee the manufacturing process. I’m travelling as much as I can while I’m still relatively unattached, and live life with a combination of spontaneity and order. Some choice cuts include: Wandering the bay, checking out a concert, making art, camping, cooking, adventuring in the woods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding random concerts (I love music and probably average 3-4 shows a month)
Using the metric system
Building things, breaking things, and then fixing things
Hearing about random events in SF and exploring obscure stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For some reason my smile and crazy curly hair seems to make lots of strangers feel comfortable randomly approaching me. I like talking to strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption, Koyaanisqatsi, Drive
fahrenheit 451, bill bryson, e.e. Cummings

I love to cook, I love to eat out

folk/americana, trance, drum n bass, synthpop, indie rock, chillout beats- I have a crazy musical taste, and I’m not afraid to dance!

Eastbound and Down, Game of Thrones, Its Always Sunny, and can’t forget!: Arrested Development.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
bikes
mountains
honest friends
smiles
Color
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe, and all the pieces of life
the curiosities of physics and space
when the next time I’ll be mountain biking is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing one of the following:
Checking out an art show, drinking beers with friends, getting my dance on, tinkering on projects in the garage, wandering the city, kicking it at ocean beach, going for a drive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for an adventure and you are true to yourself.