Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohpickles

26 F Pullman, WA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Apparently, you can't fill out this paragraph using only words like "banana" because O.C. will know when you're cheating. Not like I've tried it or anything....

I am the kind of person who is non-ironically described as a "shining light". I love to learn, read, talk, make things, make things beautiful, make out, make you smile. I'll charm your pants off and then make you cupcakes for your birthday, topped with one of the ~20 different types of sprinkles in my kitchen at any one time. I love films and music is like my church. I think I'm pretty neat.

I am in an open relationship with my boyfriends of four years and six months, respectively, and I think it's pretty great. It definitely isn't a typical arrangement, but everyone seems pretty delighted. Mostly I am here to make friends, because honestly, who couldn't use more friends? But if you're really, really something, I can consult with the bf's and (pending approval) go on a date with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently taking an indefinite leave of absence from UI for my bachelor's in Art Education. (Hooray, health problems! ) Ideally, I'd like to be involved with art at some level, whether it is teaching it at a school or art therapy. I love kids (don't have any) and I love helping people, and I love art. My ideal job would either combine these three loves, or be something totally different (like running a little shop or music venue).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people laugh. But I'm also really, really good at being a nerd, which is sometimes the cause of said laughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we're talking physically, I'm porcelain-complected, so that's one thing, especially as it is pretty unusual. I don't tan, I burn, so I just try to avoid the whole thing by slathering myself in sunscreen if I'll be outside a lot. I also have really bright blue eyes.

In disposition, I am almost always chipper. I try to be friendly to everyone and am usually found with a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Good Omens, the Sandman series, Weetzie Bat, One Hundred Years of Solitude, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, Between the Bridge and the River, Slaughterhouse Five... there are others but I can't really think of any more right now. whoops.

Movies: God Bless America, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Empire Records, Teeth, High Fidelity, Little Miss Sunshine, Rushmore, Mirrormask, Office Space, The Royal Tenenbaums, Cashback, and Hedwig & the Angry Inch.

Music: Jon Brion! (If you even know who he is, message me.) The Punch Brothers, Of Montreal, Beck, Elliott Smith, Wilco, The White Stripes, Fiona Apple, Ben Folds, Dresden Dolls, Regina Spektor, Radiohead, Amanda Palmer, The Raconteurs, many many others and many more obscure that I owe to my days working as a DJ for KUOI. I miss it a lot.

Food: Oh my goodness. Flying Pie pizza (or any other kind of really, really great pizza), coffee, fresh carrots and sugar snap peas, Fuji apples and cupcakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, family, friends, art, cuddling, and vitamins.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my past experiences and what I can learn from them. Also, plotting future vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
(After work) Hanging out with friends, probably playing board games, watching movies or something similar. (Netflix Instant Watch for the win!)

Or trying to convince my cat that she is not really starving.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I inherently trust men with facial hair.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm awesome. Or think I might be, but would like to investigate the caliber of said awesomeness with some greater depth.

Or, on the more practical side of things, you know how to play the ukelele. I received a super brief lesson at Hempfest (I have a booth there), bought one, but only know the C chord by heart.