Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohrusty

30 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born-and-bred Chicagoan. Queer/genderqueer of the trans-masculine variety. A maker of many things. Knee-deep in my Saturn Return.
What I’m doing with my life
Seeking. Observing. Creating. Challenging. Laughing. Persevering. Hoping. Building. Believing. Reflecting. Napping. Holding. Growing.
I’m really good at
Decorating my apartment with vintage furniture and found ephemera, coordinating colors, making dumb puns, inventing involved alter egos for my dogs, knowing my way around the city, thinking strategically, being a gentleman, and inhabiting the in between space.
The first things people usually notice about me
The red hair. My boyish good looks, or so I hope.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites include mirah, broken social scene, owen, the love of everything, pavement, yo la tengo, wilco, belle & sebastian, beulah, cymbals eat guitars, danielle ate the sandwich, passion pit, matt and kim, paul westerberg, ryan adams. my all time favorite song is "this must be the place" by the talking heads. and, I openly admit to indulging in all that bad pop music on the radio.

I'm not too big on movies and I've been trying to employ a harm reduction model when it comes to my television consumption habits.

My bookshelf is mainly full of books on gender/queerness, design/branding, and art/life. There are approximately five half-read books next to my bed at any given moment.
The six things I could never do without
my hound dog
people to love
a sense of home
good conversation
music
laughter

and although realistically I know I could do without it, the Collective Tarot is gunning for a spot on that list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
quality over quantity. change, growth, youth, adulthood, vulnerability, bravery, relationships, community, personal history, progression, gender, androgyny, identity, embodiment, claiming, power, purpose, privilege, intentionality, design, communication, meaningfulness, authenticity, integrity, previously unimagined realities, how I fit in the world, what I want my life to look like, how to best take care of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can often be found enjoying a mid-to-low key evening with a few friends. Occasionally out and about. Though if we're in playing parlour games, I probably couldn't be happier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My friends recently diagnosed me as kitchen deficient. I think they're right, but I'd like to believe it's not a full-blow case as I can organize the dish drying rack like a champ.
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You consider yourself to be a kind, thoughtful, creative individual, and you think we'd make good pals. You are queer, genderqueer, or trans, and you want to talk about life OR make out. I'd probably be into both, but would be happy with either ;)