Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohsnapitsjason

29 Nashville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is this the part where I brag about writing and publishing a book? Or the part where I say a Baldwin was in a movie I wrote? Or the part where I tell you I knocked out an MMA fighter in a bar brawl? I don't know, but my friends call me "The Jedi James Dean in Flip Flops". <--- all of this reflects the worst 2% of my personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying being "that guy" who makes life look too easy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting words on paper in exchange for money and eating anything and everything with chopsticks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'7, and that really annoys me because I'm more than a tall guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: who needs books? And that's coming from someone who published one. But King Dork is the shit.

T.V. is dead; unless its done on cable.

Music: MTX (only cool kids know that one) and other bands I'm sure you haven't heard of.

Movies: All the good ones.

Food: Raw fish, things cooked at 120 degrees for 13 hours or longer, and anything made by a black woman with soul.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Easier listing six things I could do without, all of which start with "i".
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that aren't this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I ever knew what day of the week it was could I call myself a writer?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I measured my penis once....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If average is your thing.