Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Rowlett, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6, 2013
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a technical support rep for a rural communications company. I have a passion for helping people, friends and animals. I'm a free spirit, and free thinker with some pretty crazy ideas about.... everything. I can't stand politics, or secrets. How I feel is always written all over my face so I try to live my life as an open book. I can't help but express myself. I'm creative, and compassionate, and my greatest strength and weakness is my loyalty. I'm very blunt, and brutally honest - that is something I greatly appreciate in other people as well.
What I’m doing with my life
My goal is to squeeze every ounce of sweetness out of this life possible. I live life day to day, minute by minute. Right now I am happy where I'm at. The only goal I have is to meet the right man to marry and start a family with, if that's whats meant to be. If I'm not meant to have a family, I'd like to travel to all 7 continents and absorb as much of the culture/beauty as I can.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at talking people off the edge. I have a very soothing voice, and the patience of a plaster saint - when it comes to those kinds of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes - people can never decide if they are green, blue, or hazel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is The Shack by William P. Young because I love his vantage point on the Trinity, and representation of God and how God views his/her creation.

My favorite movie right now is a toss up between Silver Linings Playbook and Beautiful Creatures. I love the dark, fantasy movies but I'm also a sucker for the real-to-life drama/romance.

I was raised on country music so country will always be #1 in my heart, but I have an appreciation for all types. That said, the saxophone is one instrument I cannot tolerate (it's like fingernails on a blackboard to me.)

My favorite food is potatoes - I don't care how they're cooked, I'll eat them!
The six things I could never do without
My family
My animals
My journal
A pencil
A pillow
Coca-Cola :\
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going to Hawaii, and touring Europe - Italy, Scotland and Ireland.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies with a friend, or watching movies on my couch drinking Moscato Di'Asti.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is one of the most awkward things I have ever done.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
*You're looking for new friends in the Dallas / Ft. Worth area (I'm always up for making new friends!)