Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohsodana

32 Lincoln, NE Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a super fun person seeking the same. I need someone on my level! I'm open-minded, easy-going, ambitious, sarcastic, compassionate, very liberal, educated, professional, active, and I like to keep busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my kids (boys, 6 and 13) working full time and pursuing a PhD in public health in an attempt to save the world from themselves. But who's going to save me??
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Words with Friends. Like ridiculously good. And sleeping...I excel at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Crazy hair and ridiculously loud laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have an obsession with 90s music of any and all genres. And I couldn't love Adele anymore if I had given birth to her. Beyond that I like most anything. I used to have a nasty addiction to reality TV and then grad school sucked all my free time away.
TV shows: Orange is the New Black, Scandal, obvi, House of Cards. Just started watching Sense8. God bless Netflix.
I don't watch movies too much..probably because I don't have anyone to watch them with! Food...my favorite two food groups are sugar and salt :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, chocolate, wine, shoes, big earrings, Wifi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life. How people can vote Republican. What I'm doing this weekend. How I should go to the gym/get on the treadmill/fold laundry/get off of Facebook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends somewhere involving music- Cappy's, Vega, wherever a good band is where we can dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the 8th grade I wrote a letter to Oprah asking her to bring me on her show to meet George Clooney. Spoiler alert- didn't happen. Now he's married, not to me, and she is super fabulous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have nice teeth...you're as funny as I think I am (and I crack myself up on a regular basis), you like to work out, you want a running partner, you find me adorable. You live within an hour of Lincoln -this is important!