Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohsofunnyguy

40 M Bonney Lake, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Take chances, its the only thing you can take without getting arrested.

How about you....?
What annoyed you today?
And what made you happy today?
About You:
You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.

What I look for:
Well, isn't this the same for everyone?.... You like what you see, you don't have seven dwarfs, you have a car, you have a job/career, you don't compare me to an ex and wanna meet a great guy.
If you look good in snowshoes, likes water (swimming & drinking), have a sense of humor, likes showers, likes roadtrips, willing to help me beat down a carjacker and doesn't mind me opening a door for you but then smacking you on the bum as you walk past, I'm your guy.
.. send me a note!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Mechanical Engineer, plus run my personal buisness and filling out this lengthy profile.... wheww!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking places to take random road trips to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First is my blue eyes, then how funny I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: the occasional newspaper, technical books/manuals and articals.
Movies: I like all types of movies, yes even chick flicks.
Shows: I like everything from orchestras to concerts to comedy shows.
Music: I am very eclectic when it comes to music. Some days I rock out, other days I am at peace with talk radio, sometimes my inner gangster comes out with rap music and I think I lost my dog... umm I mean I like country too.
Food: Mmm..... FOOD!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Smartphone
Love
Mother Nature
The Swedish chef from the Muppets (I miss him)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to take my next trip, road trip, weekend trip or vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering where the week went....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure if this counts, but I like to brush my teeth in the shower
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If... you find my profile, babble, interesting and want to include me in your next social experience :)

First date:
Hmmm... how about we fill a couple super soaker squirt guns with colored water, fight to the death and then sell our clothes as art. Take the money and move to Mexico to start a school for teaching released prisoners how to make beaded necklaces.
Or I guess we could just get coffee and chit chat? (Please tell me you found the humor in this ramble)
After that:
If you like road trips, random weekend getaways and/or just like to make cool memories.