Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohsohill

25 F Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a nice girl with a big heart.

And a brain.

Here's something you should know: if you aren't smiling or making some kind of silly face in your picture, I am probably not gonna message you/reply to you... :) just sayin'!

I'm looking for a guy who is spontaneous and fun. He should be able to make me laugh and should, hopefully, think I'm funny too. He should love time spent with family, but should also enjoy a good night out on the town! He should appreciate what I do for a living and should aspire (like me) to do great things. He should be honest and open because, Lord knows, I'm truthful about everything! I want a guy who's easy going, but not afraid to make the plans. I want someone who can have a deep conversation with me, but who I can also watch The Hangover with (and enjoy it for it's surface-level comedy). Anybody know someone like that?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Master's degree in English and teach English Composition at the college level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
caring too much and being different.

This is how I'm different than many other girls: I love to watch and play sports (I played soccer for 18 years), but I also love to be nerdy, anddddd I'm pretty particular about how I wear my makeup (I used to be a cosmetic consultant)... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My vibrant green eyes and outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a classic novels and poetry gal. I love to read philosophy and literary theory... But I honestly don't read a whole lot "for fun." I read to learn.

I love all kinds of music. From Underoath and Mest, to Josh Turner and Billy Currington, to Lady Gaga and Rihanna, to John Mayer and Jack Johnson, to Mae and Frou Frou, to Frank Sinatra and Ella Fitzgerald, to Lil Wayne and TPain... My musical taste is endless.

Movies: I love chick flicks. There has to be something about me that's typical, right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Facebook
Instagram
Vine
Twitter
Snapchat
OKCupid

Ha!! What if those were actually my answers?!

I am tired of reading the same old stuff: God, family, friends, my dog, etc...
Even if they are my answers too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cliche answer... The future. It's true though! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either grading papers and hanging out with my mini-me
Or
Going dancing. I. Love. Dancing!
Or
Enjoying some wine and a tasty dinner with someone :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like learning for learning's sake... I guess that's not so private, is it?!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to punctuate a sentence, can make me laugh, and aren't a creep.

Messages like "hey" or "what's up" aren't gonna make the cut--you can do better than that! ;)