Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohsureitis

52 Sarasota, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am always willing to experience something new in the way of culture, music, food and travel. I thoroughly enjoy philosophical conversations and will always give opposing views my undivided attention and an opportunity to shed some light. Travel is a priority for me so someone with a somewhat flexible schedule is appealing. I am definitely up for spontaneous weekend getaways.

I am blessed to be successfully self employed and never take my position for granted. There is a business side to me but I am definitely a right brained personality. Practicing a healthy lifestyle including some form of exercise for the body and mind is something I value and would value in a partner.

If you are drawn to the spiritual side of who we are, are a little green (not complexion wise), artsy in any way and do random acts of kindness just because, then perhaps we should connect. Your ability to contribute to the humor factor is a big plus for me.

I think its safe to say that my female friends would say I am a gentleman. I hope to find a gentlewoman.

Have fun in whatever you do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Appreciating my health, giving thanks for what I have and traveling whenever possible. Life really is fantastic. I am really giving my creative side a whirl and trying not to let work get in the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Standing on one foot while hunting for shrimp.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will give you my undivided attention....provided my ADD does not get in the way. I am generally outgoing and can add to a conversation. I am not a shy person by nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music from A to Z, open to all new and not so new sounds. Beatles, Led Zep, Coldplay, Zap Mamma, Sheila Chandra for mood enhancement. Movies: Arthur (the original), Shawshank Redemption, Ground Hog's Day, The Godfather 1&2, Life is Beautiful. Food: anything ethnic and some spice is nice.

As for books, really getting into "A Course in Miracles". It's a commitment as it's 660 pages. Very insightful. Also reading "The ways of the Superior Man". Highly recommend it for both men and women.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Honda, family and friends, mother nature, laughter, my creative mind, someone to care for. One other thing, almond and honey sandwiches, a daily event.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best follow the intuitive heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out and in search of some music to soothe the ears.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can help me find those damn shrimp.