Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohthatcharlie

25 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved to Chicago from Oxford, Mississippi. People would describe me as brilliantly goofy and they would be correct. I am an outstanding dancer especially when 80s music is playing. I haven't gotten the twerking thing down yet though. I love cheese. I love football. I am a dog person. Bill Cosby is the greatest human to ever walk this planet. My friends, family, and the people I genuinely care about are of upmost importance to me. I would do anything for them.

Having fascinating conversations, getting to know people for who they are, and having fun in general is always a good thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in Chicago making coffee while pursuing a career in theatre and improv and also making it a goal to play every pinball machine in the city and reenact scenes from Ferris Bueller's Day Off.
I’m really good at
Trivia, vexillology (the study of flags and their meanings), cooking, ultimate frisbee, picking out a good cheese from the supermarket, Christopher Walken impressions, camping, and knowing everything there is to know about The Cosby Show.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Born Standing Up, Big Bad Love, The Graveyard Book, Rickles' Book, Harry Potter, Me Talk Pretty One Day

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Uncle Buck, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Forrest Gump, Moonrise Kingdom, Juno, Up In The Air, Home Alone, Rookie of the Year, There Will Be Blood, O Brother Where Art Thou?, Ghost Story, Brassed Off, Jurrasic Park, Ghost Dad, A River Runs Through It, Rudy

Music: Andrew Bird, Modest Mouse, Arcade Fire, Floating Action, Fleet Foxes, Beach House, The Milk Carton Kids, Young Buffalo, The Helio Sequence, The Driftters, Junior Kimbrough, Givers, French Kicks, Harlem, Real Estate, Local Natives, Dr. Dog, Bass Drum of Death, Vampire Weekend, A.C. Newman, The Meters, Generationals, Cold War Kids, Youth Lagoon, The Decemberists, Tapes N' Tapes, Fruit Bats, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Louis Armstrong, R.L. Burnside, Alex Bleeker and The Freaks, Dent May, Sallie Ford and The Sound Outside, Wilco, Born Ruffians, Tame Impala

TV Shows: The Cosby Show, The Office, Parks and Rec, SNL, Weeds, Portlandia, Austin City Limits, How It's Made, Drunk History, American Horror Story
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Friends and family
Theatre
Cheese
Football
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Rick Moranis and wondering where he is these days.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a music venue with friends or drinking with friends or watching netflix on my couch with friends. When I've had a long week though Netflix time is my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play the accordion but not very well at all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You actually find me somewhat interesting. Also if you are fan of singing TV theme songs from the 80s and 90s, we should definitely hang out soon. I'm a good dancer and an excellent companion to concerts so if you enjoy dancing or checking out a new band please do not hesitate to let me know.