Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohtoosweet

26 F Plainville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:43am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i like the usual stuff. i hang out with my friends a lot, drink a little, watch movies, go swimming, laugh, listen to music and all that. nothing is too serious. i like tattoos, rock music, scary movies, adventures, outside, inside, beer, scarfs, my dog, the color purple, and sleeping. i just so happen to be a great cuddler, not to brag or anything. jk, but seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, playing harder
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making bracelets, cuddling, painting, remembering stupid facts, being oblivious, quoting movies, back massages, and much much more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tattoos, my eyes, or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Atonement, Malice in wonderland, Ace Ventura, despicable me, Stranger than fiction, D.E.B.S, yellow submairine, across the universe, anything Stephen King, house of 1000 corpses, rockos modern life, American horror story, the collector, Tom and Jerry, insidious, the boy in the striped pajamas, bone collector, taking lives, 12 monkeys, grandmas boy, bridesmaids, shutter island

Florence + the machine, Tom petty and the heartbreakers, the Beatles, patent pending, blink 182, ACDC, the ting tings, taking back Sunday, saving Jane, cake, citizen cope, jarrod niemann, lil Wayne, dashboard, Thursday, garbage, mindless self indulgence, mayday parade
Rock music is my preference but I generally like all music with the exception to: any type of religious music, most metal, opera, most bluegrass, and any thing made by that fucker bieber kid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My support system of family/friends
2. Free will
3. Ice cream
4. Music
5. Movies
6. Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The apocalypse.. I wonder how the world will end... And how zombies move with no muscles. i also spend a lot of time figuring out how things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working, then kickin it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shameless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think youd look better in my shirts lol. But seriously, why do girls always steal my shirts?

tell me a joke