Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohwherearewenow

25 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived and enjoyed my life, made mistakes and learned from it. Wake up each morning remember to think positive. I enjoy spending time with friends, seeing movies, listening to music, reading , taking road trips, bar hopping. I love to travel and see new places. I love American History and seeing historic places of the United States.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time (40 plus hours). During the holidays it can be up to 65 hours a week. This isn't my career but a stop that will lead to something big and better. This isn't the path I had planned three years ago, but I took the road less travelled. I'll be going back to school soon to finish up my degree. I want to continue to travel.
I plan to buy my own house in the next five years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at solving problems. I'm very empathetic person so I care about people. I'm a workaholic, I want the best for my employees.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Alchemist, Catch in the Rye, Perks of Being a Wallflower, A Song of Fire and Ice, Harry Potter, The Walking Dead, John Dies at the End, Word War Z.

Movies- 28 Days Later, Cabin in the Woods, Alien(s), Easy A, Anchorman, The Losers, Die Hard, Money Ball, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Star Wars, Kill Bill Vol. 1 & 2. Django Unchained, Indiana Jones, Evil Dead.

Shows- Arrested Development, The Wire, Community, How I Met Your Mother, Lost, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, Big Bang Theory, Spaced, Sons of Anarchy, Supernatural, The Office and A Game of Thrones.

Music- Kid Cudi, J.Cole, Kanye, Rise Against, Childish Gambino, Eminem, The Ink Spots, Outkast, Johnny Cash.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Water
Reddit
My Phone
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, family, friends, work, music, zombies, life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working,hanging out with friends, or chilling at my apartment. Movie night, bar hopping, going to local shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is always money in the banana stand.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want. I enjoy conversations and making new friends.